imallryt VOLUME 1

imallryt VOLUME 1

SKU: 003

Inspired by the deep sounds of popular labels like Selected, this vocal pack is designed to kick start your inspiration for the next hit project. 


These ROYALTY FREE toplines were written by imallryt (Selected, Soave, NCS, Monstercat, Loudkult, Deep Universe, Magic, Storm, Lilly Era.) 


These vocals are tuned, edited and ready to be dragged into your D.A.W!



- 8 FULL Toplines 

- Backing Vocals 

- Adlibs

- Harmonies 

- Uncompressed 2GB worth of vocal stems. 



Please do not credit the brand name "imallryt" with any of these toplines unpon release or upload, I would however, love to listen to anything you make with them!